KRLCCD COMMITTEE FOR MAY 2017 TO MAY 2019


Executive Committee

  • SPIRITUAL FATHER

    Fr.Alex Vachapparambil

    Ph: 050 7829458

    avachacap@yahoo.com

     

     


  PRESIDENT

Stephen George Louis

Trivandrum Diocese

Ph: 050 5536086

Stephen.George@multiplex.global

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Justin Das

Trivandrum Diocese

Ph: 050 5522720

justindas33@yahoo.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Patrick D'coutho

Ph: 050 5189570

 

 

 

GENERAL SECRETARY

Jolly Jesudasan

kollam Diocese

Ph: 055 1232237

jolyjesudasan@gmail.com

 

 

JOINT SECRETARY

Jose Peter

Trivandrum Diocese

Ph: 050 4569050

kjose99@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer

Gilbert D'Silva

Kottapuram Diocese

Ph: 055 6527146

gilbert.dsilva@hafele.ae

 

 

Joint Treasurer

Jolly Jesudasan

kollam Diocese

Ph: 055 1232237

jolyjesudasan@gmail.com

 

 

Executive Member

Justin Das

Trivandrum Diocese

Ph: 050 5522720

justindas33@yahoo.com

 

Executive Member

Jose Peter

Trivandrum Diocese

Ph: 050 4569050

kjose99@yahoo.com

 

Executive Member

johnson Nazerath

Trivandrum Diocese

Ph: 050 8768576

johnsonemw@gmail.com

 

Executive Member

Patrick D'coutho

Ph: 050 5189570

 

 

 

Executive Member

Joseph Fernando

TRIVANDRUM DIOCESE

 

 

 

Executive Member

Gilson Figarus

verapoly DIOCESE

 

 

 



General Committee

Mathew Joseph

Cochin Diocese

Ph: 052 9873844

m.joseph@hydroinc.com

 

Tomy Varghese

Kottappuram Diocese

Ph: 050 6534037

tomy@crockersdxb.com

 

Tony Xavier

Verapoly Diocese

Ph: 050 6440468

tonyxavier16@yahoo.com

 

Antijoy

Kottapuram Diocese

Ph: 050 9634017

antijoyoa@gmail.com

 

Lean Joab Fernanadez

Trivandrum Diocese

Ph: 055 4565443

leanjoab@yahoo.com

 

Mathew Joseph Kannikkel

Verapoly Diocese

Ph: 050 7556323

kjjoseph12@gmail.com

 

Prajesh Martin

Neyyattinkara Diocese

Ph: 050 4535203

International@eim.ae

 

Albert Williams

Ph: 055 8891703

 

 

 

Joy Joseph

Trivandrum Diocese

Ph: 055 9175978

oyjoseph100@gmail.com

 

Eugene Pereira

Trivandrum Diocese

Ph: 050 7277692

eugene15p@yahoo.com

 

Ansalam Antony

Ph: 050 4578210

 

 

 

Franklin Desayose

Trivandrum Diocese

Ph: 050 6240882

desayose@emirates.net.ae

 

james Benjamin

Trivandrum Diocese

Ph: 050 7954790

jbkripa@emirates.net.ae

 

Antony Francis

Kottayam Diocese

Ph: 055 1865056

 

 

Leanus peter

 

 

 

 

Stanly Thomas

Trivandrum Diocese

Ph: 050 9478021

thoms.stanly01@gmail.com

 

Jose Jerony

Trivandrum Diocese

 

 

 

Alistar Pinheiro

 

 

 

 

XAVIER ANTONY

 

 

 

 

JOSE FERDINAND

 

 

 

 

ROY EARNEST